Callyst

Which call QA tools publish their prices? A dated price index (2026)

A ruled sheet of price tags, one on each row, with a small calendar mark in the corner, drawn in thin lines.

Download the table as CSV

Written by Callyst, which makes one of the tools in this index. Rival prices are from each company's own pages, read on 5 November 2026 (each row shows its date), in the currency each page shows. Callyst's own price was checked on 5 November 2026 against our pricing page. Prices change, so follow the links before you buy. If we've got something wrong, email us and we'll fix it.

Which call QA tools publish a price?

Nine of the 15 other tools in this index show a price for call scoring or QA on their own pages: Amazon Connect, Avoma, Call QA, CloudTalk, ConvoQC, evaluagent, MaestroQA / Rippit, Turn Around Talk and Voxjar.

Five show no amount on the pages we read: Gong, Level AI, Observe.AI, Salesloft and Scorebuddy. Fireflies shows prices for its plans, but its page does not say which plan includes scorecards, so we do not count it in the nine.

What counts as a published price here: the vendor's own page shows an amount, a currency and a billing unit for a plan, add-on or usage rate that covers call scoring or QA. A separately priced scoring add-on counts, and so does a "from" price. A price for a different product, such as a phone plan on its own, does not. This is not a complete quote: several of these tools also need a phone plan, minutes, credits or other charges. Callyst shows its price too, which makes 10 of 16 rows.

Not seeing an amount does not mean a tool has no price. It means the page we read did not show one.

Three more tools we looked at are not in this index, because we could not read their pricing page or establish their own price on 4 November. Leaving them out says nothing about whether they publish a price.

What does each tool list for its price?

One row per tool. Callyst is first because it is ours. The other 15 are in A to Z order, which is not a ranking. Each row uses the vendor's own units, so rows are not like-for-like. The CSV download at the top of this page has the same rows, checked dates and source links.

ToolPublished priceUnitCost for 10 repsFree plan or trialMinimums and contractScores on your own scorecardCheckedSource
Callyst (ours)$200 a month for 1–3 reps. $280 a month for 4–7 reps. $40 per rep a month from 8 reps.Per month by team size, then per rep$400 a month (10 × $40). 10,000 calls a month included, shared across the team. Extra calls 5¢ each.Free check: upload up to 10 of your own calls and get a scored report within 24 hours. No card. Work email needed; one free check per company.Any team size from 1 rep. Billed monthly, cancel anytime, no annual contract. No setup fee and no platform fee.Yes: Your scorecard is loaded as written, in your words. Without one, Callyst uses its standard scorecard.5 Nov 2026Callyst pricing
Amazon ConnectConnect Customer: $0.038 per voice minute plus communication charges, with performance evaluations included. Connect Customer Basic: voice analytics $0.015 per minute for the first 5 million minutes a month ($0.0125 after that) and performance evaluations $12 per agent a month, plus channel and telephony charges.Per voice minute (evaluations per agent on Basic)Not totalled: priced per voice minute plus communication charges, so the cost depends on your minutes.A free-start link is shown. A free QA allowance is not stated on the pages we read.No minimums or long-term contracts on the main pricing page. Voice has 10-second minimum billing. External-system voice: $0.032 per minute plus $100 per connector per day.Unknown: Describes performance evaluations; whether you build your own forms is not stated on the pages we read.5 Nov 2026Pricing, as of 5 Nov 2026; Pricing appendix, as of 5 Nov 2026
AvomaStartup: $19 per recorder seat a month billed annually, $29 billed monthly. Organization: $29 per recorder seat a month billed annually, $39 billed monthly. Conversation Intelligence (scoring) add-on: $29 per seat a month billed annually, $35 billed monthly.Per seat per monthNot totalled: we could not establish from the page which plan takes the scoring add-on.14-day trial of the Organization plan with add-ons, no card. Viewers and collaborators are free; that is not a free recorder plan.Enterprise: minimum 10 paid seats, annual only. Startup allows up to 25 seats and Organization up to 100. No general minimum is stated.Yes: AI and custom scoring in the Conversation Intelligence add-on.5 Nov 2026Pricing, as of 5 Nov 2026
Call QA$0.12 (Starter), $0.08 (Growth) or $0.05 (Scale) per scored audio minute.Per scored audio minuteNot totalled: priced per scored minute, so the cost depends on your minutes.A pilot is offered. A free price or trial length is not stated.Usage-based. Scale volume commitments or floors may be agreed during the pilot or contract. No general numeric minimum is stated.Unknown: Describes campaign checklist scoring and compliance flags; whether you write the checklist is not stated.5 Nov 2026Pricing, as of 5 Nov 2026
CloudTalkPhone plans, as shown on the Belgian page in euros: Starter €25 per user a month billed annually or €34 monthly; Essential €29 or €39; Expert €49 or €69. Conversation Intelligence plans: Basic €9 per user a month, billed annually (the pricing page add-on card), or Plus €19 per user a month, whose billing basis is not stated (help page), added to a phone plan. Basic includes call scoring. Plus adds automatic template assignment by group, among other features, and replaces Basic on each seat rather than adding to it.Per user per month, in eurosNot totalled: needs a phone plan as well as a Conversation Intelligence plan, and the page we read shows euros.30-day trial for customers starting Conversation Intelligence, on Basic or Plus; paid upgrades from Basic to Plus get no new free period. The pricing page also shows a "Try 14 Days Free" button and says no credit card is needed to start a trial; it does not say whether that trial includes Conversation Intelligence.Minimum licences: 1 on Starter and Essential, 3 on Expert. Monthly plans can be cancelled or switched anytime; annual billing comes with a 12-month commitment. Paid Conversation Intelligence is cancelled through support; disabling users alone does not stop billing.Yes, with limits: Questions are added from a library, then edited or removed, inside a fixed set of categories. Each question is scored on a five-point scale whose levels you define. Assigning a template to a group of human agents automatically needs CI Plus.5 Nov 2026Pricing, as of 5 Nov 2026; Conversation Intelligence plans, as of 5 Nov 2026; Call scoring, as of 5 Nov 2026
ConvoQCFrom $0.018 per transcription minute. $0.015 once spend reaches $250 and $0.012 at $1,000, over a rolling 90 days.Per transcription minuteNot totalled: priced per transcription minute, so the cost depends on your minutes.$20 credit for new accounts, no card. A no-signup audit of up to 60 minutes is also advertised.The page says no contracts, monthly minimums, setup fees or per-seat fees. Billing is described both as a spend threshold and with reload controls.Unknown: Describes fraud, compliance and quality review; custom sales-scorecard scoring is not established.5 Nov 2026Home and pricing section, as of 5 Nov 2026
evaluagentAutoQM & Improvement from $35 per user a month. With Conversation Intelligence from $65. A conversation-based quote is also offered for AI and high-volume work.Per user per month ('from' prices)From $350 a month (10 × $35), or from $650 (10 × $65) with Conversation Intelligence. These are 'from' prices, a starting figure and not a quote.A proof of concept is discussed after a demo. No free plan or proof-of-concept price is stated.Tailored quote, with volume and longer-term discounts. Seat minimum and required commitment are not stated.Yes: Custom scorecards and automated QA scoring.5 Nov 2026Pricing, as of 5 Nov 2026
FirefliesPer seat a month, billed annually: Free $0, Pro $10, Business $19, Enterprise $39. Monthly billing is offered on Pro and Business; the monthly amounts are not on the page.Per seat per monthNot totalled: the page does not say which plan includes scorecards.A free plan is offered. Trial length is not stated.Minimum seats and cancellation terms are not stated on the page.Unknown: Describes sales framework scorecards; does not say you can write your own.5 Nov 2026Sales page, as of 5 Nov 2026
GongNo amounts on its pricing page. It describes per-user licences plus a platform fee based on the number of supported users.No amount shownQuote only: no amount shown.No free plan or trial is stated on the pages we read. A proposal is requested by form.Seat minimum and contract length are not stated. The team-size bands on the request form are not minimum commitments.Unknown: Describes scorecards with AI suggestions and automatic review; whether you write your own is not stated on the pages we read.5 Nov 2026Pricing, as of 5 Nov 2026; Scorecards, as of 5 Nov 2026
Level AINo numeric price in its pricing guide. It describes per-agent, platform and usage components that vary with channels, agent count and products.No amount shownQuote only: no amount shown.A demo is offered. A free plan or trial is not stated in the guide.A numeric minimum and required contract length are not stated.Unknown: Describes QA and call scoring; custom scorecards are not stated.5 Nov 2026Pricing models guide, 8 Jul 2026
MaestroQA / RippitFree: 100 Agent Runs a month, with $100 of AI credits. Starter: $185 a month for 300 Agent Runs. Growth: $495 a month for 1,000 Agent Runs. Enterprise: custom. AI credits are charged at cost.Per month by Agent RunsNot totalled: priced by plan and Agent Runs, not per rep. A run is not necessarily one call, and AI credits are extra.Free plan: 100 Agent Runs a month, including $100 of AI credits.No seat minimum or required commitment is stated. Extra AI use costs are separate from the plan price.Yes: Scores eligible conversations against your existing rubric.5 Nov 2026Pricing, as of 5 Nov 2026; QA guide, 2 Oct 2026
Observe.AICustom by deployment scope, AI agents, volume and channels. No amount or fixed unit rate is published.No amount shownQuote only: no amount shown.A demo is offered and there is no public self-serve tier. A free trial is not stated.Seat minimum and contract length are not stated.Unknown: Says it scores conversation quality; custom scorecards are not stated.5 Nov 2026Vendor information page, last updated 23 Jul 2026
SalesloftNo amount or billing unit on its Conversation Intelligence page.No amount shownQuote only: no amount shown.Sales contact or a tour is offered. A free plan or trial is not stated.Minimums and contract length are not stated.Unknown: Its FAQ describes automatic call scoring; custom scorecards are not stated.5 Nov 2026Conversation Intelligence, as of 5 Nov 2026
ScorebuddyQuoted by number of users and package (Foundation, Accelerate, Elite). No amounts shown. AI scoring and transcription use credits; Accelerate includes 500 AI scores a month and Elite 1,000.No amount shownQuote only: priced by users and package, no amount shown.A free trial is offered, run as a guided pilot led by Scorebuddy's team. Trial length is not stated. A free plan is not stated.Annual contracts; custom enterprise agreements are possible. Seat minimum is not stated.Yes: Customizable scorecards; AI auto scoring from the Accelerate package.5 Nov 2026Pricing, as of 5 Nov 2026
Turn Around TalkPrepaid audio packs: $150 for 500 minutes ($0.30 a minute), $625 for 2,500 ($0.25), $1,750 for 10,000 ($0.175), $3,750 for 25,000 ($0.15). Audio is rounded up.Per audio minute, in prepaid packsNot totalled: prepaid audio packs priced per minute and shared by the team, with no per-seat price.100 free audio QA minutes and 5 role-play sessions for new accounts, no card required, credits valid for 1 year.Credits are valid for one year and shared by the team. No subscription, per-seat price or setup fee. The smallest audio pack is 500 minutes.Unknown: Scores uploaded recordings against a rubric; whose rubric is not stated.5 Nov 2026Pricing, as of 5 Nov 2026
VoxjarBasics: $0. QA Pro: $99 a month billed monthly or $90 a month billed annually, with 2,500 AI credits a month. The price rises with the credit tier: for example 5,000 credits is $170 monthly or $153 annual, and 150,000 credits is $2,950 or $2,655. Enterprise: custom. Evaluations start at 1 credit per audio minute; advanced evaluations 2; reasoning 3 or more.Per month plus AI creditsNot totalled: paid plans cover unlimited users, so the price does not follow headcount, and usage is in credits.Basics is free: 3 users and 120 AI credits. QA Pro has a 14-day trial.Paid plans have unlimited users and agents. Annual credits are issued upfront; subscription credits reset each cycle; purchased credits expire after one year. No minimum team size is stated.Yes: Custom scorecards and an AI evaluator.5 Nov 2026Pricing, as of 5 Nov 2026
Published prices from each vendor's own pages, read on 5 November 2026 (each row shows its date; Callyst: 5 November 2026). Each row is a different product and unit. A price here can be a plan, an add-on or a usage rate, so it is not always the full cost. "Not stated" means the pages we read did not say, not that the tool lacks it.

How do I read the cost for 10 reps?

We total a cost for 10 reps only where a vendor charges per seat and the sum is simple. Everywhere else the row says why there is no total.

  • Per minute: Amazon Connect, Call QA, ConvoQC and Turn Around Talk. The cost depends on how many minutes you score, so there is no per-rep total.
  • Plans measured in runs or credits: MaestroQA / Rippit and Voxjar. The plan price does not move with your headcount. A run is not necessarily one call, and Voxjar spends credits per audio minute.
  • Quote only: Gong, Level AI, Observe.AI, Salesloft and Scorebuddy show no amount.
  • Per seat, but a part we cannot total: Avoma, CloudTalk and Fireflies. For Avoma we could not establish which plan takes the scoring add-on. CloudTalk needs a phone plan as well and shows euros. For Fireflies the page does not say which plan includes scorecards.
  • A total we can work out: Callyst and evaluagent. Callyst is 10 × $40 = $400 a month. evaluagent is a "from" price, 10 × $35 = $350 a month (from $650 with its Conversation Intelligence plan, 10 × $65). Both are starting figures, not quotes, and its seat minimum and contract terms are not stated.

To estimate a per-minute tool yourself, multiply your calls a month by the average minutes per call, then by the rate. Ask how the vendor rounds audio and what is included.

What does Callyst cost?

Callyst has one price list for any team size: $200 a month for 1 to 3 reps, $280 a month for 4 to 7 reps, and $40 per rep a month from 8 reps. Ten reps pay 10 × $40 = $400 a month.

Each rep brings 1,000 calls a month into one pool that the whole team shares, so 10 reps have 10,000 calls included. Extra calls are 5 cents each. There is no setup fee and no platform fee. Plans are billed monthly with no annual contract, and you can cancel anytime.

Callyst scores each eligible call against your own scorecard, in your words. Without one it uses its standard sales scorecard. You can try it first: upload up to 10 of your own calls and get a scored report within 24 hours, free. See the pricing page, the free 10-call check or the sample report.

Good to know: Callyst scores calls in English. It works from recordings, so it fits any phone system that can export them. Scores, flags and coaching notes are generated by AI and can be wrong. Review them before acting, especially before any step that affects a person's job or pay.

Which tools score calls against your own scorecard?

Seven rows say yes on the evidence we read: Avoma, Callyst, CloudTalk, evaluagent, MaestroQA / Rippit, Scorebuddy and Voxjar. We mark a tool Yes only when its own page says you can customize the scoring, write your own scorecard or score against your existing rubric.

CloudTalk is a Yes with limits. Its help page says questions can be added, edited and removed inside a fixed set of categories, each scored on a five-point scale, and that assigning a template to a group of human agents automatically needs its CI Plus plan. The page does not say you can bring a rubric as written, so read the Yes as customized questions, not your own rubric.

Nine rows say unknown. The pages we read describe scoring but do not say whether you write the scorecard. Unknown is not a no, and no row in this index says no. Ask the vendor before you assume either way. For why this matters and what to ask, read which software scores calls against your own scorecard.

What should I know about each row before comparing?

  • Callyst. Callyst is first because it is ours. Its price is the price on our own pricing page. By default, calls we set aside are not scored and not billed: voicemails, no-answers, exact duplicates, calls under 60 seconds and calls over 90 minutes. Calls that fail are not billed either.
  • Amazon Connect. Two plans are shown. Voice service and communication charges are separate. AWS also lists a connector for analytics on calls from other voice systems: Connect Customer charges $0.032 per external voice minute plus $100 per connector per day. This is not a promise of direct file upload or outside-system performance evaluations.
  • Avoma. Prices are per recorder seat. The page does not say which plan the scoring add-on attaches to.
  • Call QA. Three per-minute rates by plan. Volume commitments for Scale may be agreed during the pilot or contract.
  • CloudTalk. The pricing page we read was the Belgian page, in euros, on 4 and 5 November. On 4 November a US-dollar view returned the same euro prices. We show euros, do not convert, and could not check prices for other regions. The page says prices exclude taxes, and that customers billed in the United States or Canada also pay a compliance and administrative cost recovery fee of 11% of the software subscription (in Canada from 2 December 2026).
  • ConvoQC. As of 4 November 2026, ConvoQC lists usage-based billing per transcription minute, with no monthly minimums, contracts or setup fees. Its FAQ describes billing at a chosen threshold and configurable reload controls.
  • evaluagent. 'From' prices. The page also offers a conversation-based quote for AI and high-volume work, and says quotes are tailored, so the 10-rep figure is a starting point.
  • Fireflies. The page describes sales framework scorecards but does not say which plan includes them, so we show plan prices without a 10-rep cost and do not count Fireflies among the tools that show a scoring price.
  • Gong. The pricing page shows no amounts and requests a proposal by form. The team-size bands on that form are not minimum commitments.
  • Level AI. The source is the vendor's own pricing guide, which describes how it prices and gives no numbers.
  • MaestroQA / Rippit. Rippit's guide identifies it as the former MaestroQA. One run is a workflow execution, not necessarily one call. AI credits are charged at cost on top of the plan.
  • Observe.AI. The source is the vendor's own information page, last updated 23 July 2026 on the page. It describes how pricing is set and gives no amount.
  • Salesloft. The Conversation Intelligence page shows no amount or billing unit. Its FAQ describes automatic call scoring.
  • Scorebuddy. Pricing is by number of users and package. AI scoring and transcription use credits; Accelerate includes 500 AI scores a month and Elite 1,000.
  • Turn Around Talk. As of 5 November 2026, Turn Around Talk's pricing page says every new account gets 100 free audio QA minutes and 5 role-play sessions, with no card required and credits valid for 1 year. Role-play is sold separately from audio scoring.
  • Voxjar. QA Pro's price depends on the credit tier you choose, from 2,500 AI credits a month. Automatic evaluations pause when credits run out.

Which post should I read for what?

How was this index built?

  • We read each tool's own pricing page, and its own help or product pages where a price or feature is explained. We do not use review sites or one vendor's description of another.
  • Each row has a checked date: the day we last opened its source and read the fact.
  • Currency and unit are shown as the vendor shows them. We do not convert currencies.
  • We total a cost for 10 reps only where the sum is simple per-seat maths, and we show the working.
  • A price counts here when the vendor shows it for scoring or QA, as a plan, an add-on or a usage rate. It is not always the full cost of running QA with that tool.
  • "Not stated" means the pages we read did not say. It does not mean the tool lacks it. Unknown never becomes no.
  • We did not test any tool. A "yes" for scoring means the vendor describes it.
  • These are list prices checked on the dates shown, not quotes. Discounts, taxes and add-ons can change what you pay.
  • Other Callyst posts show prices read at other times. Dates, country pages, plans and readable fields can differ from this index. A difference is not always a price change, so check the row's checked date and source link.

What changed since the last check?

6 November 2026: first edition. Rival pages were read on 5 November 2026 (each row shows its date) and Callyst's price was checked on 5 November 2026 against its own pricing page. This is the first version of this index, so there is no earlier version to compare with and nothing to report as changed.

When we re-read the pages and find a change, we list it here with the date we saw it. We date a change by when we saw it, not when the vendor made it, because pages rarely say.

Questions about call QA prices

What is an affordable call QA tool for a small call centre?

It depends on how many calls you score and how a tool counts them. Per-minute tools such as Call QA ($0.05 to $0.12 a scored minute, by plan) and ConvoQC (from $0.018 a transcription minute) charge for what you score, so a small number of calls can mean a small bill. Per-seat tools grow with headcount. Callyst is a flat $200 a month for 1 to 3 reps and $280 for 4 to 7. We do not rank tools: read the unit column in the table, or see affordable call QA tools for a small call centre for a shorter list.

Which call scoring tools are affordable for a team of 10 reps?

Affordable depends on your budget and on how a tool counts. Two rows in this index have a 10-rep cost we can work out from per-seat prices: Callyst at $400 a month (10 × $40, with 10,000 calls included and shared) and evaluagent from $350 a month (10 × $35, a "from" price, not a quote). The other tools are priced per minute, per run, in credits or by quote, or the page leaves out something we need, so we do not total them. See the table for each unit, and affordable call scoring tools for 10 reps for a shortlist.

How do I work out what a per-minute tool would cost me?

Multiply your calls a month by the average minutes per call, then by the rate. Then ask the vendor how it rounds audio, whether there is a minimum and what is included. The rates in this index are per scored minute, per transcription minute or per voice minute, and those are not the same thing.

Why do most rows not show a cost for 10 reps?

Because most tools do not charge per rep. They charge per minute, per run or in credits, or they show no amount. Multiplying a base seat price by 10 would also leave out add-ons that scoring needs. We total a cost only where the sum is simple, and the row says why when it is not.

What do "unknown" and "yes, with limits" mean for scoring on my own scorecard?

Unknown means the pages we read describe scoring but do not say whether you write the scorecard. It is not a no. Yes, with limits means the vendor says you can customize the scoring, but part of it is fixed, such as the categories. Ask the vendor, or read its scoring help page, before you assume either way.

How much does Callyst cost for 10 reps?

$400 a month: 10 reps × $40. The 10,000 calls included (1,000 per rep) are shared across the team, extra calls are 5 cents each, and there is no setup fee. You can try it free with up to 10 of your own calls and a scored report within 24 hours. See the pricing page or the free 10-call check.

What do the checked and updated dates mean?

Each row shows the date we last read its source, so you can see how fresh a figure is. The Updated date changes only when a price, unit, trial, minimum or scoring entry changes, not when a re-read finds the same facts.

Sources

Rival pages read on 5 November 2026; each row shows its date.

  1. PricingAmazon Connect · checked 5 Nov 2026
  2. Pricing appendixAmazon Connect · checked 5 Nov 2026
  3. PricingAvoma · checked 5 Nov 2026
  4. PricingCall QA · checked 5 Nov 2026
  5. PricingCloudTalk · checked 5 Nov 2026
  6. Conversation Intelligence plansCloudTalk · checked 5 Nov 2026
  7. Call scoringCloudTalk · checked 5 Nov 2026
  8. Home and pricing sectionConvoQC · checked 5 Nov 2026
  9. Pricingevaluagent · checked 5 Nov 2026
  10. Sales pageFireflies · checked 5 Nov 2026
  11. PricingGong · checked 5 Nov 2026
  12. ScorecardsGong · checked 5 Nov 2026
  13. Pricing models guideLevel AI · 8 Jul 2026 · checked 5 Nov 2026
  14. PricingMaestroQA / Rippit · checked 5 Nov 2026
  15. QA guideMaestroQA / Rippit · 2 Oct 2026 · checked 5 Nov 2026
  16. Vendor information pageObserve.AI · last updated 23 Jul 2026 · checked 5 Nov 2026
  17. Conversation IntelligenceSalesloft · checked 5 Nov 2026
  18. PricingScorebuddy · checked 5 Nov 2026
  19. PricingTurn Around Talk · checked 5 Nov 2026
  20. PricingVoxjar · checked 5 Nov 2026