Pricing
Which call scoring tools are affordable for a team of 10 reps?
Prices checked 3 November 2026 on each tool's own pricing page.
At a glance
| Tool | Published price | Unit | Free trial or entry offer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Callyst | $400 a month for 10 reps ($40 per rep) | Per rep, calls included | Free check: up to 10 of your calls |
| evaluagent | From $35 per user a month (from $65 with Conversation Intelligence) | Per user | Demo; no free trial stated |
| TalkScope | $199 a month (Growth: up to 25 agents) | Per plan | None listed as a plan; a live demo is on the page |
| Voxjar | QA Pro $90 a month, billed annually | Per plan, then AI credits | 14-day free trial; free Basics plan |
| CloudTalk | AI Conversation Intelligence add-on €9 per user a month, billed annually | Per user | 14-day free trial, no card |
Prices are in the currency each page shows. "From" means a starting price, not a quote for your team.
Callyst
What it does. You send Callyst your call recordings. It transcribes them, scores each call against your own scorecard (or its standard sales scorecard), raises flags for serious misses, and shows managers a dashboard of scores by rep. Reps get a coaching email on a morning after a day with at least 3 scored calls.
Who it is for. Sales and service teams of any size who want their own scorecard applied to calls from any phone system that can export recordings (.wav or .mp3, up to 50 MB each).
Price for 10 reps. $400 a month: $40 per rep, 10,000 calls included and shared across the team, then 5 cents for each extra call. No setup fee. The same price list covers smaller teams: $200 a month for 1 to 3 reps, $280 for 4 to 7 reps. Cancel anytime. Details: pricing.
Try it. The free check scores up to 10 of your calls and sends a scored report within 24 hours, with no card. Here is a sample report.
evaluagent
What it does. A quality-assurance platform with automated scoring. Its pricing page lists AutoQM & Improvement and an AutoQM plan that adds Conversation Intelligence.
Price. From $35 per user a month (AutoQM & Improvement) and from $65 per user a month with Conversation Intelligence. These are starting prices: the page offers a quote and a demo, and says volume discounts are available. For 10 users, the starting price works out to $350 a month for the first plan (our arithmetic; the real quote may differ). Billing terms and minimums are not stated on the page.
Source: evaluagent pricing, read 3 November 2026.
TalkScope
What it does. Scores conversations with AI. Its pricing page lists MP3, WAV and M4A upload.
Price. Growth is $199 a month for up to 25 agents and 5,000 conversations a month; Starter is $49 a month for up to 5 agents and 500 conversations. Plans are monthly with no contract, per the page. The page does not state an overage price. A 10-rep team falls under Growth.
Source: TalkScope pricing, read 3 November 2026.
Voxjar
What it does. A QA platform with AI auto-evaluation of calls, plus manual QA.
Price. The free Basics plan is $0 for 3 users with 120 AI credits. QA Pro is $90 a month billed annually (the page shows a saving of $108 a year against monthly billing), with unlimited users and a 14-day free trial. AI evaluations use credits: one credit per minute of audio on the base model, more on the advanced ones. The page's calculator shows a 5,000-credit option at $170 a month billed monthly. Because credits follow audio minutes, the monthly cost depends on how many minutes your team records. Cancellation terms are not stated on the page.
Source: Voxjar pricing, read 3 November 2026.
CloudTalk
What it does. A cloud phone system. Its AI Conversation Intelligence add-on includes call scoring on CloudTalk calls.
Price. The add-on is €9 per user a month, billed annually; the page does not state a monthly price. The phone plans start at €25 per user a month on annual billing (€34 monthly). Annual billing is a 12-month commitment; monthly plans have no long-term contract. Prices exclude tax, and customers in the US and Canada also pay an 11% fee on the software subscription. The add-on is sold per user alongside CloudTalk's phone plans.
Source: CloudTalk pricing, read 3 November 2026.
How do you compare these for 10 reps?
Our suggestion: write down your reps, your calls per rep a month and your average call length first. Then read each unit: per rep and per user prices scale with headcount, per-plan prices scale with an allowance, and credit prices scale with minutes of audio. Check whether the tool works from the phone system you already have. Price tells you little until those three numbers are on the table.
What does Callyst include at 10 reps?
Every call Callyst scores counts toward the 10,000 shared calls (1,000 per rep). Voicemails, unanswered calls, duplicates, calls over 90 minutes and, by default, calls under 60 seconds are set aside, not scored and not billed. Callyst scores calls in English. Scores, flags and coaching notes are generated by AI and can be wrong. Review them before acting, especially before any step that affects a person's job or pay.
For how other tools charge, read cheapest call QA software: published prices compared, and for larger platforms see Gong alternatives. For a smaller centre, see call QA for small call centres.
Frequently asked questions
How much does call scoring cost for 10 reps?
It depends on the tool and the unit. On the pages we read, evaluagent starts at $35 per user a month, TalkScope Growth is $199 a month, Voxjar QA Pro is $90 a month billed annually, plus credits, and CloudTalk's add-on is €9 per user a month on top of its phone plan. Callyst is $400 a month for 10 reps, with 10,000 calls included and shared.
What does Callyst cost for 10 reps?
$400 a month: 10 reps × $40. It includes 10,000 calls a month shared across the team. Extra calls cost 5 cents each. There is no setup fee.
Can I try call scoring before I pay?
Callyst's free check scores up to 10 of your own calls, with a scored report within 24 hours. Several other tools also offer a trial: Voxjar and CloudTalk each list a 14-day trial on their pages.
Do these tools work with any phone system?
Callyst works from recordings, so it fits any phone system that can export them (.wav or .mp3, up to 50 MB each). TalkScope lists MP3, WAV and M4A upload. CloudTalk's add-on is sold with CloudTalk's own phone plans. Check each tool's page for your recording format.
Score 10 of your own calls, free
Sources
- evaluagent pricingevaluagent · read 3 November 2026 · checked 3 Nov 2026
- TalkScope pricingTalkScope · read 3 November 2026 · checked 3 Nov 2026
- Voxjar pricingVoxjar · read 3 November 2026 · checked 3 Nov 2026
- CloudTalk pricingCloudTalk · read 3 November 2026 · checked 3 Nov 2026